Which watch do you love the most?

Recently I dumped my Apple watch and returned to my passion of (Tag) Heuer.
I am a Apple fanatic and the thought of a watch made by apple excited me.
Apple still excites me but so does my passion of collecting Tag Heuer and the many choices that brings.
Since 1860, thats a long time and means hundreds and hundreds of designs and a heritage of innovation, beautiful design and creativity.

Considering my spending power and expendable budget , I went crazy recently purchasing a Muhammad Ali Carrera, a Jack Heuer 50th Anniversary bullhead Carrera and most recently the latest Autavia.

I have been collecting for some 15 years or so and I never thought I would own a watch which came close to the beauty of the Steve McQueen Blue Monaco. I imagine a lot of you like me were taken by the beauty of this watch and It's design.... not like anything else.

But....

With my recent purchase of my latest Autavia, I have had thoughts of cheating on my Monaco. I have been constantly thinking "Are you better looking that my first love" I never thought anything would come close to my Monaco (and maybe it doesn't in the eyes of many) But the latest Autavia constantly catches my eye. Whenever I see it, I glance in its direction and cant stop looking at it and admiring the simplicity of its beauty.

This got me to thinking about people like me who are lucky enough to own more than one Heuer or Tag Heuer and ask the question "which one do we love the most".

If you had to sell them all... (Dread the thought) bar one, which would be that one that you couldn't part with?

Post your choice and a photo of said watch for us to enjoy.

Here is mine....

image.jpg This one, not a TAG or any other prestige watch but given to me by my daughter after a school trip, still going and worn after many many years.

This got me to thinking about people like me who are lucky enough to own more than one Heuer or Tag Heuer and ask the question "which one do we love the most".