Forums Latest Members
  1. Gabriel_M

Gabriel_M Jan 15, 2024

Hello!
    I am new to the watch world and fell in love with collecting watches after watching YouTube videos with my little brother from a YouTuber named Nico Leonard. I'm sure a lot of you guys have heard of the YouTuber Nico Leonard and I just finished watching one of his videos where he builds under a $1,000 watch collection. The first watch he brought up is a Tag Heuer 2000 Series, Ref. 999.713K and I fell in love with the design! Had I known about this watch much earlier I would've done my research (like I am doing now) to understand this watch as well as learning everything I can about this particular Tag Heuer as I would've purchased it over my Tissot PRX. I have bought the Tissot PRX (35mm Quartz) and I really love the watch however, had I waited about a year after I purchased the watch I could've saved up and purchased the 35mm Powermatic PRX instead of the quartz version.